Upon the processing of a capture completing, a user may browse to the capture within the "Ready" tab and publish it to Google Street View using the "Publish" option:
If the "Publish" option doesn't appear here, it may be due to users not having a Google account linked to their VR.World account for this purpose - see this article for more information on how to do this.
Upon selecting to "Publish" a capture, a confirmation prompt will appear where users must confirm the publish action by clicking "Publish":
Users will then see a further notification confirming that the capture data was published to Google Street View, and the capture will show as having been "Published":
Note that the confirmation message means that the capture data has been successfully delivered to Google Street View, however Google then apply multiple processes of their own prior to the data going live on the Street View platform.