As soon as payment has been made, a capture automatically begins processing. This is denoted by the capture moving to the "Processing" tab within the VR.World user interface, with a yellow tab to the left.
Again, users will retain the option to view in either map or preview format, and to access further capture details or to delete the capture via the 3-line menu:
Once the processing of the capture has completed, it will exit the "Processing" tab and move to "Ready", where it is now available for publishing to Google Street View or download as required. Note that the video against the capture will also update upon processing completing, this will now show the fully-stitched data rather than the preview data as it did pre-processing: